top of page
Search
  • sharonbergauthor

Join the Raffle for a FREE stay!

I've borrowed a photo from Oimprest Photography to show you an arial view of Charlottetown, Newfoundland where the retreat is located. This Writers Retreat has a simply gorgeous setting behind the T-wharf in Clode Sound. However, I've had a dry dug-well since early August. Please share this post widely. I will feed you and take you on two site-seeing tours, one a half day and one a full day. There are also walking trails close by as we are in the middle of Terra Nova National Park!

I've borrowed a photo from Oimprest Photography to show you an arial view of Charlottetown, Newfoundland where the retreat is located. This Writers Retreat has a simply gorgeous setting behind the T-wharf in Clode Sound. However, I've had a dry dug-well since early August. Please share this post widely. I will feed you and take you on two site-seeing tours, one a half day and one a full day. There are also walking trails DRAFTJS_BLOCK_KEY:88errclose by as we are in the middle of Terra Nova National Park!

I will be asking someone from this gorgeous community to pull the winning ticket on November 30th. Yes, I have real tickets for this exciting Raffle!


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page